Website Manager

Scotts Valley Little League

Scotts Valley Little League

Board of Directors

Scotts Valley Little League Board of Directors meetings occur the last week of every month.

Board of Directors meetings are open to the public. If you would like to attend please email [email protected] for more information. 

Below is a list of current board member positions and the names of the people holding those roles for the 2024 season.

Do you see a role that you'd like to take on? If so, please let us know how you can help! Scotts Valley Little League depends on the involvement of its community and can always use your contribution of time and energy — no matter how big or small.  

Position Member
Presidents Steve Vignato
Jason Robideaux
Vice Presidents Mark Paulsen
Jason Vandiver
Treasurer Maggie Torres
Secretary Josh Gilbert
Safety Officer Stephanie Nygaard
Player Agent - Lower DivisionsDani Paulsen
Player Agent - Upper Divisions Ed McNamara
Umpire in Chief Scott Merlo
Registration Director Kathy Ross
Tournament Director Corky Roberson
League Information OfficerRobb Kluba
Sponsorship/Fundraising Nick Torres
AA Field Coordinator Omar Moreno
Snack Shack Coordinator Devon Obert
AAA/Majors Commissioner Mike Raffo
AA CommissionerDan Oing
Photos and TrophiesLiz Kramer
AAA/ Majors Field Coordinator
Scorekeeping CoordinatorOpen

March 18, 2024

Board of Director Positions


Scotts Valley Little League
P.O. Box 66268 
Scotts Valley, California 95067

Phone: 831-515-8268
Email: [email protected]

Copyright © 2024 Scotts Valley Little League  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In